Installation of office Bearers-2018-19

Rotaract Club installation of office bearers for the academic year 2018-19 was held on 3rd October (Wednesday) 2018 in our college auditorium. PP Rtn. T. Thiyagarajan, Additional Director – Youth Service, RI District 3231 was the chief guest and IPDRR Rtr. PP S. Vijay Sundar, District Trainer – RI District 3231 was the guest of honour. Rtn N. Muralinathan President of Rotaract Club Chengalpattu also presided over the function.
IPDRR Rtr PP. S.VijaySundar addressed the students and expressed his views on function of Rotary club and congratulated the office bearers for assuming duty.